Paid subscriptions are by default month-to-month, with an automatic renewal each month. Cancel your subscription at any time before your billing date and after the paid period is over, your account will reset to a lite (free) account.
You can subscribe for as long, or short as needed. When you sign up, your account is automatically subscribed to a month to month subscription.
To prevent recurring billing, cancel your subscription once you sign up and pay for a single-month package.
Once you cancel, your account will remain active at the subscription level you purchased until the end of the period (1 month), then will automatically reset to a lite subscription. You can upgrade your account again at anytime.
We do offer a discount for paying in advance (annually), but you always have the option to go month-to-month.
Click here to: