- Help Center
Can I change my plan after I have started?
Absolutely, you can change your plan anytime.
Keep in mind that you will keep your current billing date. Upgrades will be prorated and features available immediately. Downgrades will take affect at the end of your current billing cycle. There are no refunds for partial months.